Universities in Japan



Aichi Medical University

Akita University 

Aoyama Gakuin University

ArtScape of the Far East

Central Texas College

Chiba University

Chubu University 

Chukyo University 

Chuo University

Dokkyo University

Doshisha University 

Ehime University 

Fujita Health University 

Fukui Prefectural University

Fukui University 

Fukuoka Institute of Technology 

Fukuoka Junior College of Technology

Fukuoka University

Fukushima Medical College 

Fukushima University 

Gifu University

Gunma University

Hachinohe Institute of Technology 

Hirosaki University

Hiroshima City University 

Hiroshima Institute of Technology 

Hiroshima Shudo University 

Hiroshima University 

Hiroshima Women's University

Hiroshima-Denki Institute of Technology 

Hitotsubashi University 

Hokkaido Tokai University

Hokkaido University

Hokkaido University of Education 

Hosei University International Center

Hyogo University of Teacher Education

Institute of Industrial Science 

International Division, Waseda University

International Management University of Asia

International University of Japan 

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Japan Women's University 

Kagoshima University 

Kanazawa University 

Kansai University

Keio University 

Keio University of Science and Technology 

Kinjo Gakuin University 

Kitasato University 

Kobe University

Kochi National College of Technology

Kochi University

Kogakuin University

KOMABA Campus, the University of Tokyo

Konan University 

Kumamoto National College of Technology 

Kumamoto Prefecture College 

Kumamoto University 

Kurashiki University of Science and the Arts

Kurume Institute of Technology

Kwansei Gakuin University 

Kyoto Institute of Technology

Kyoto Sangyo University

Kyoto University 

Kyoto University Museum

Kyushu Institute of Design 

Kyushu Institute of Technology 

Kyushu Sangyo University 

Kyushu University 

Lado International College of Japan

Maebashi City College of Technology 

Masaki Kando Laboratory

Matsushita Institute of Government and Management

Matsuyama University 

Meiji University 

Meisei University 

Mie University 

Miyagi University of Education

Miyazaki International College 

Miyazaki Medical College 

Miyazaki University 

Muroran Institute of Technology 

Musashi Institute of Technology 

Musashi University 

Nagano University 

Nagaoka University of Technology

Nagasaki University 

Nagoya Institute of Technology 

Nagoya University 

Nanzan University 

Nara Institute of Science and Technology 

Naruto University of Education 

Nihon University 

Niigata University 

Nippon Bunri University 

Nippon Dental University 

Nippon Medical School 

Nippon Veterinary and Animal Science University - Department of Clinical Pathology

Notre Dame Women's College 

Oita University 

Okayama Prefectural University 

Okayama University

Osaka Kyoiku University 

Osaka Medical College 

Osaka Prefecture University 

Osaka University 

Reitaku University 

Remote Sensing Group

Rikkyo University

Ritsumeikan University 

Saga University 

Saitama University 

Sapporo Medical University 

Science and Technology Campus

Science University of Tokyo 

Seishin Joshi Daigaku - University of the Sacred Heart

Sendai National College of Technology 

Shiga Polytechnic College 

Shimane Medical University 

Shizuoka University

Shonan Fujisawa Campus

Soka University 

Sophia University 

Stanford Japan Center

Student Hompages

SUN Techno College

Sundai College of Foreign Languages 


Takuma National College of Technology 

Takushoku University

Tama Institute of Management & Information Sciences 

Teikyo Heisei University

Teikyo University 

Temple University Japan 

Tohoku University 

Tohoku University of Art & Design

Tokai University

Tokyo Gakugei University 

Tokyo Institute of Technology 

Tokyo International University 

Tokyo Kaseigakuin Tsukuba Junior College 

Tokyo Kogei Tanki University 

Tokyo Medical and Dental University 

Tokyo Metropolitan College of Aeronautical Engineering 

Tokyo Metropolitan University

Tokyo Shoka Gakuin - Tokyo College of Commerce

Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology 

Tokyo University of Foreign Studies 

Tokyo Woman's Christian University 

Tokyo Women's Medial College 

Toyama Medical and Pharmaceutical University 

Toyama University 

Toyohashi University of Technology

Ube College 

University Hospital

University of Aizu

University of Electro-Communications 

University of Library and Information Science 

University of Ryukyus

University of Tokushima

University of Tokyo

University of Tsukuba 

Utsunomiya University 

Wakayama University 

Wakkanai Hokusei Gakuen Junior College 

Waseda University

Yamagata University

Yamagata Women's Junior College

Yamaguchi Studio

Yamanashi Medical University

Yamanashi University

Yasuda Women's University 

Yokohama National University